Join us!

Contact

Got a question?
info@nitra2026.eu
+421 910 169 531
Got a question?
info@nitra2026.eu
+421 910 169 531

Got an idea?
Got an idea?

Marián Tesák

project manager, programme, project management
marian@nitra2026.eu

Irena Lehocká

project manager, administration, finance
irena@nitra2026.eu

Janka Popovicsová

programme coordinator, partnerships, Nitro project
janka@nitra2026.eu

Anna Šimončičová

programme coordinator, audience development
anna@nitra2026.eu

Katka Melichová

data analyst, strategy, outreach
katka@nitra2026.eu

Zuzana Godálová

programme coordinator, partnerships
zuzana@nitra2026.eu

Miro Zwiefelhofer

programme coordinator
miro@nitra2026.eu

Martin Zaujec

production manager
martin@nitra2026.eu

Address

Nitra 2026
Farská 1295/5
949 01 Nitra, Slovensko
Show on map